The Society’s Annual Reception and Honorary Fellows lunch took place this year at the charming Royal Air Force Club on 23 January 2023.

Three new Honorary Fellows of the Society were announced in recognition of their lengthy service to the field of nutritional science.

Many congratulations to:

Professor Chris Seal, Professor Maggie Gill and Professor Clyde Williams.