The results of the recent 2019 elections for vacant positions on the Trustee Board and the Advisory Council were confirmed at the Annual Charity Meeting on 9 September 2019.

The Society would like to congratulate the following:

Honorary Treasurer

Professor Chris Seal was reappointed as Honorary Treasurer for another term of office.

Honorary Publications Officer

Professor Jayne Woodside 

Clinical/Medical Representative

Dr. J. Bernadette Moore was reappointed as the clinical/medical representative on the advisory council for a further term of office.

Council Member - Student Section Chair

Kiu Sum

Honorary Officer Without Portfolio

Dr Eileen Gibney