Join the Caroline Walker Trust on Monday, 12 June, at the Royal Society of Medicine in London to hear from your colleagues and friends and recognise their outstanding achievements to improve our food and enhance public health. 

The evening will start with a drinks reception followed by speeches and Annual Award announcements for:

  • Nutritionist of the Year
  • Freelance Nutritionist of the Year
  • Charity Food Campaigner of the Year
  • Lecturer of the Year
  • Nutrition Student of the Year

The Lifetime Achievement Award will also be announced to recognise one of the most outstanding nutrition professionals.

This year, the theme is Food Sustainability, with speakers including Professor Tim Lang, CWT President, Joanne Trewern, Head of Consumption and Sustainability at WWF and Dr Margaret Ashwell, Founder of SENSE and former Chair of the Association for Nutrition. 

Book your place on Eventbrite.

Supported by The Nutrition Society, SENSE and the Association for Nutrition (AfN)