Universities Registered for the University Group Membership

Abertay University
Aberystwyth University
Atlantic Technological University
Bath Spa University
Bournemouth University
Cardiff University
Coventry University
Dundalk Institute of Technology
Edge Hill University
Kings College London
Kingston University London
Leeds Beckett University
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool John Moores University
London Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
Munster Technological University
Newcastle University
Northumbria University
Nottingham Trent University
Oxford Brookes University
Queen Margaret University
Regent College, London
Robert Gordon University
Sheffield Hallam University
Southampton Solent University
St Marys University Twickenham
Technological University Dublin
Technological University of the Shannon
Ulster University
University of Leeds
University College Dublin
University College Cork
University College London
University of Bedfordshire
University of Brighton
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
University of Nottingham
University of Plymouth
University of Roehampton
University of Suffolk
University of Westminster
University of Winchester
Wrexham University
·