Election Results, 2020

Published online: 16 July 2020

The results of the recent 2020 elections for vacant positions on the Trustee Board were confirmed at the Annual Charity Meeting on 15 July 2020.

The Society would like to congratulate the following:

Honorary Secretary

Professor Susan Lanham-New was reappointed as Honorary Secretary for another term of office.

Honorary Programme Officer

Dr Bernard Corfe was reappointed as Honorary Programme Officer for another term of office

Honorary Officer Officer for International Affairs

Barbara Bray MBE