2017 Cuthbertson Award winner announced

Published online: 7 November 2017

Professor Leanne Hodson

Congratulations to Professor Leanne Hodson, University of Oxford, for being awarded the 2017 Cuthbertson Award for her research on hepatic fatty acid synthesis and partitioning.

Professor Hodson will present her award winning lecture entitled ‘Hepatic fatty acid synthesis and partitioning: the effect of metabolic and nutritional state' at the Winter Conference at the Royal Society of Medicine (One Wimpole Street) on 5 December 2017.

Read about Professor Hodson.

Read about the Cuthbertson Award.